Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Riverside City College Athletics
The view requested (3) is not available
Fri, Aug. 25 Final
at Merced
12
North vs. South Tournament
Sat, Aug. 26 Final
vs UC Merced
10
North vs. South Tournament
Sat, Aug. 26 Final
vs Diablo Valley
12
North vs. South Tournament
Sun, Sep. 10 Final
vs Ottawa University
24
Inland Empire Classic
Sun, Sep. 10 Final
vs Westcliff University
24
Inland Empire Classic
Wed, Sep. 13 Final
vs Golden West
18
Wed, Sep. 20 Final
at Orange Coast
21
Fri, Sep. 22 Final
vs LA Valley
14
Cuesta Tournament
Fri, Sep. 22 Final
vs Merced
8
Cuesta Tournament
Sat, Sep. 23 Final
at Cuesta
11
Sat, Sep. 23 Final
vs Grossmont
5
Cuesta Tournament
Sat, Sep. 30 Final
vs Las Positas
4
Wed, Oct. 04 Final
at Fullerton
5
Fri, Oct. 06 Final
vs LA Valley
12
Riverside Tournament
Fri, Oct. 06 Final
vs Palomar
8
Riverside Tournament
Sat, Oct. 07 Final
vs Grossmont
7
Sat, Oct. 07 Final
vs Citrus
2
RCC Tournament
Wed, Oct. 11 Final
vs Saddleback
19
Fri, Oct. 13 Cancelled
vs Long Beach
Wed, Oct. 18 Final
vs Cypress
4
Fri, Oct. 20 Final
vs Long Beach
15
Golden West Tournament
Fri, Oct. 20 Final
vs LA Valley
15
Golden West Tournament
Sat, Oct. 21 Final
vs Cuesta
20
Golden West Tournament
Sat, Oct. 21 Final
vs San Joaquin Delta
5
Golden West Tournament
Thu, Nov. 02 Final
vs Cypress
13
Orange Empire Conference Championships
Sat, Nov. 04 Final
vs Fullerton
2
Orange Empire Conference Championship (5th place)
Fri, Aug. 26 Final
vs American River
2
Merced North vs. South Tournament
Fri, Aug. 26 Final
vs Las Positas
5
Merced North vs. South Tournament
Fri, Aug. 26 Final - OT
vs Sierra
14
Merced North vs. South Tournament
Sat, Aug. 27 Final
vs West Valley
23
Merced North vs. South Tournament
Sat, Aug. 27 Final
at Merced
9
Merced North vs. South Tournament
Fri, Sep. 09 Final
vs Mt. San Antonio
18
RCC Mini Tournament
Fri, Sep. 09 Final
vs Ottowa University
20
RCC Mini Tournament
Sat, Sep. 10 Final
vs Ottowa University
14
Hosted by the University of Redlands
Sun, Sep. 11 Final
vs CalTech
11
Hosted by the University of Redlands
Sun, Sep. 11 Final
vs Whittier
21
Hosted by the University of Redlands
Wed, Sep. 14 Final
at Golden West
15
Wed, Sep. 21 Final
at Saddleback
12
Fri, Sep. 23 Final
vs Mt. San Antonio
10
Cuesta Tournament
Fri, Sep. 23 Final
vs LA Valley
13
Cuesta Tournament
Sat, Sep. 24 Final
vs West Valley
24
Central Coast Invitational
Sat, Sep. 24 Final
at Cuesta
21
Cuesta Tournament
Wed, Sep. 28 Final
vs Orange Coast
17
Fri, Oct. 07 Final
vs Palomar
14
Riverside Tournament
Fri, Oct. 07 Final
vs Long Beach
13
Riverside Tournament
Sat, Oct. 08 Final
vs Grossmont
8
Riverside Tournament
Sat, Oct. 08 Final
vs Cerritos
11
Riverside Tournament
Fri, Oct. 14 Final
at Long Beach
11
LBCC Mini Tournament
Fri, Oct. 14 Final
at Whittier College
18
Long Beach Mini Tournament
Wed, Oct. 19 Final
vs Fullerton
1
Fri, Oct. 21 Final
vs Sierra
12
Golden West Tournament
Fri, Oct. 21 Final
at Golden West
21
Golden West Tournament
Sat, Oct. 22 Final
at Long Beach
17
Golden West Tournament
Sat, Oct. 22 Final
vs Saddleback
15
Golden West Tournament
Wed, Oct. 26 Final
at Cypress
13
Fri, Nov. 04 Final
vs Cypress
7
Orange Empire Conference Championships
Fri, Nov. 04 Final
vs Golden West
20
OEC Championship Semi-Final
Sat, Nov. 05 Final
vs Orange Coast
12
OEC 3rd Place Game
Thu, Nov. 10 Final
vs Grossmont
8
Southern California Regional Championships
Fri, Nov. 11 Final
vs Cuesta
13
Southern California Championships
Thu, Sep. 08 Final
at Merced
5
Merced Mini Tournament
Thu, Sep. 08 Final
vs American River
2
Fri, Sep. 09 Final
vs San Joaquin Delta
11
52nd Annual Nyquist Tourn., West Valley College host
Fri, Sep. 09 Final
vs Cabrillo
4
52nd Annual Nyquist Tourn., West Valley College host
Sat, Sep. 10 Final
vs Cuesta
7
52nd Annual Nyquist Tourn., West Valley College host
Sat, Sep. 10 Final
at West Valley
9
52nd Annual Nyquist Tourn., West Valley College host
Wed, Sep. 14 Final
at Santa Ana
9
Fri, Sep. 23 Final
vs Diablo Valley
5
Cuesta Tournament
Fri, Sep. 23 Final
vs West Valley
6
Cuesta College Tournament
Sat, Sep. 24 Final
vs San Joaquin Delta
17
Cuesta College Tournament
Sat, Sep. 24 Final
at Cuesta
7
Cuesta College Tournament, San Luis Obispo
Wed, Sep. 28 Final
at Orange Coast
8
Fri, Oct. 07 Final
vs Diablo Valley
9
Riverside Tournament
Fri, Oct. 07 Final
vs LA Valley
10
Riverside Tournament
Sat, Oct. 08 Final
vs Cerritos
12
Riverside Tournament
Sat, Oct. 08 Final
vs Grossmont
7
Wed, Oct. 12 Final
at Fullerton
9
Fri, Oct. 14 Final
vs Long Beach
8
Riverside Mini Tourn., Riverside Aquatic Center, RCC
Wed, Oct. 19 Final
vs Saddleback
7
Fri, Oct. 21 Final
vs LA Valley
4
Golden West Tournament #2
Fri, Oct. 21 Final
vs Cerritos
9
Golden West Tournament
Sat, Oct. 22 Final
at Golden West
18
Golden West Tournament
Sat, Oct. 22 Final
vs Long Beach
7
Golden West College Tournament #2
Wed, Oct. 26 Final
vs Golden West
16
Fri, Nov. 04 Final
vs Santa Ana
5
OEC Championships
Fri, Nov. 04 Final
vs Orange Coast
6
Orange Empire Conference Tournament
Sat, Nov. 05 Final
vs Golden West
17
OEC Championship Game
Fri, Nov. 11 Final
vs Mt. San Antonio
9
So Cal Regional Playoffs
Sat, Nov. 12 Final
vs Golden West
13
SoCal Regional Playoffs - Semis
Sat, Nov. 12 Final
vs Cuesta
11
So Cal Regional 3rd Place Game
Fri, Sep. 08 Final
vs San Joaquin Delta
11
Nyquist Tournament
Fri, Sep. 08 Final
vs Cabrillo
3
Sat, Sep. 09 Final
vs Merced
4
West Valley College Tournament
Sat, Sep. 09 Final
vs Modesto
9
West Valley College Tournament
Wed, Sep. 13 Final
vs Santa Ana
3
Sat, Sep. 16 Final
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Colleges
18
Sat, Sep. 16 Final
at Pomona Pitzer Colleges
23
Fri, Sep. 22 Final
vs American River
5
Fri, Sep. 22 Final
at San Joaquin Delta
11
Sat, Sep. 23 Final
vs West Valley
15
Sat, Sep. 23 Final
at Cuesta
8
Wed, Sep. 27 Final
at Saddleback
13
Fri, Oct. 06 Final
vs Cuesta
7
RCC Tournament
Fri, Oct. 06 Final
vs Cerritos
9
Riverside City Tournament
Sat, Oct. 07 Final
vs LA Valley
11
RCC Tournament
Sat, Oct. 07 Final
vs Palomar
5
RCC Tournament
Wed, Oct. 11 Final
vs Orange Coast
8
Fri, Oct. 13 Final
vs Long Beach
11
Riverside Mini Tournament
Fri, Oct. 13 Final
vs Grossmont
5
Riverside Mini Tournament
Wed, Oct. 18 Final
vs Fullerton
6
Fri, Oct. 20 Final
vs West Valley
17
Fri, Oct. 20 Final
vs LA Valley
17
Golden West Tournament
Sat, Oct. 21 Final
vs American River
8
Golden West Tournament