Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Riverside City College Athletics
The view requested (3) is not available
Fri, Aug. 23 TBA
vs LA Mission Tournament
Sat, Aug. 24 TBA
vs LA Mission Tournament
Fri, Aug. 30 5:00 PM
at LA Pierce
Wed, Sep. 04 5:00 PM
at San Bernardino Valley
Fri, Sep. 06 5:00 PM
vs Chaffey
Fri, Sep. 13 6:00 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
Wed, Sep. 18 5:00 PM
vs Desert
Fri, Sep. 20 6:00 PM
at Irvine Valley
Wed, Sep. 25 6:00 PM
vs Fullerton
Fri, Sep. 27 6:00 PM
at Orange Coast
Wed, Oct. 02 6:00 PM
vs Santiago Canyon
Fri, Oct. 04 6:00 PM
vs Cypress
Fri, Oct. 11 6:00 PM
vs Saddleback
Wed, Oct. 16 6:00 PM
at Golden West
Fri, Oct. 18 6:00 PM
at Santa Ana
Wed, Oct. 23 6:00 PM
vs Irvine Valley
Fri, Oct. 25 6:00 PM
at Fullerton
Wed, Oct. 30 6:00 PM
vs Orange Coast
Fri, Nov. 01 6:00 PM
at Santiago Canyon
Wed, Nov. 06 6:00 PM
at Cypress
Wed, Nov. 13 6:00 PM
at Saddleback
Fri, Nov. 15 6:00 PM
vs Golden West
Tue, Nov. 19 6:00 PM
vs Santa Ana
Fri, Aug. 31 Final
at San Bernardino
0
Tue, Sep. 04 Final
at Canyons
0
Fri, Sep. 07 Final
vs Desert
0
Fri, Sep. 07 Final
vs Mt. San Antonio
3
Mt. SAC Tournament
Fri, Sep. 14 Final
vs Antelope Valley
0
Fri, Sep. 14 Final
vs El Camino
3
Sat, Sep. 15 Final
at San Diego Mesa
3
San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sat, Sep. 15 Final
at Palomar
1
San Diego Mesa Tournament
Fri, Sep. 21 Final
vs Grossmont
2
Riverside Quad Tournament
Fri, Sep. 21 Final
vs Victor Valley
0
Fri, Sep. 28 Final
vs Santa Ana
0
Wed, Oct. 03 Final
at Cypress
3
Fri, Oct. 05 Final
at Orange Coast
3
Wed, Oct. 10 Final
vs Fullerton
2
Fri, Oct. 12 Final
at Saddleback
3
Wed, Oct. 17 Final
vs Golden West
3
Fri, Oct. 19 Final
vs Irvine Valley
3
Wed, Oct. 24 Final
at Santa Ana
0
Fri, Oct. 26 Final
vs Cypress
3
Wed, Oct. 31 Final
vs Orange Coast
3
Fri, Nov. 02 Final
at Fullerton
3
Wed, Nov. 07 Final
vs Saddleback
1
Fri, Nov. 09 Final
at Golden West
3
Wed, Nov. 14 Final
at Irvine Valley
3
Wed, Sep. 04 Final
at Southwestern
0
Fri, Sep. 06 Final
vs Desert
0
25-20, 25-22, 25-16
Fri, Sep. 06 Final
at Mt. San Antonio
3
Mt. SAC Quad, 25-16, 27-25, 25-22
Fri, Sep. 13 Final
vs Palomar
3
25-22, 24-26, 25-11, 25-20
Fri, Sep. 13 Final
at Grossmont
3
Grossmont Quad, 25-14, 25-13, 25-22
Wed, Sep. 18 Final
vs Canyons
3
Fri, Sep. 20 Final
vs Cerro Coso
0
Riverside Quad, 25-13, 25-9, 25-11
Fri, Sep. 20 Final
vs Allan Hancock
0
Riverside Quad, 25-9, 25-15, 25-18
Fri, Oct. 04 Final
vs Irvine Valley
3
Orange Empire, 25-19, 25-9, 25-23
Wed, Oct. 09 Final
at Santa Ana
0
Orange Empire, 25-12, 25-16, 25-13
Fri, Oct. 11 Final
vs Cypress
3
Orange Empire, 17-25, 25-19, 17-25, 25-22, 15-13
Wed, Oct. 16 Final
vs Orange Coast
3
Orange Empire, 25-20, 15-25, 22-25, 25-18, 15-11
Fri, Oct. 18 Final
at Fullerton
3
Orange Empire, 25-16, 25-21, 25-18
Wed, Oct. 23 Final
vs Golden West
3
Orange Empire, 25-22, 25-18, 29-27, 25-11
Fri, Oct. 25 Final
at Saddleback
0
Orange Empire, 25-22, 25-21, 25-12
Wed, Oct. 30 Final
at Irvine Valley
3
25-11, 25-11, 25-10
Fri, Nov. 01 Final
vs Santa Ana
0
Orange Empire, 25-18, 25-15, 25-16
Wed, Nov. 06 Final
at Cypress
3
Orange Empire, 21-25, 22-25, 25-23, 25-7, 15-9
Fri, Nov. 08 Final
at Orange Coast
3
Orange Empire, 31-29, 25-19, 25-20
Wed, Nov. 13 Final
vs Fullerton
3
Orange Empire, 25-14, 26-24, 18-25, 25-19
Fri, Nov. 15 Final
at Golden West
3
Orange Empire, 25-18, 25-18, 25-17
Wed, Nov. 20 Final
vs Saddleback
1
Orange Empire, 25-14, 21-25, 25-6, 25-20
Fri, Aug. 25 Final
vs LA Pierce
0
25-16, 25-11, 25-17
Tue, Aug. 29 Final
at Chaffey
0
25-18, 25-5, 25-8
Fri, Sep. 01 Final
at East Los Angeles
3
LA Mission Kickoff Classic, Match #4, 25-18, 25-19, 25-23
Fri, Sep. 01 Final
vs San Bernardino Valley
3
LA Mission 3rd Kickoff Classic, Match #8, 21-25, 25-17, 25-15, 25-19
Sat, Sep. 02 Final
vs LA Pierce
0
LA Mission Kickoff Classic, Match #9, 25-15, 25-15, 25-13
Sat, Sep. 02 Final
at LA Mission
3
LAMC 3rd Kickoff Classic, Consolation Final, 25-23, 25-20, 25-12
Tue, Sep. 05 Final
vs Desert
0
25-17, 25-17, 25-18
Wed, Sep. 06 Final
vs San Bernardino Valley
2
20-25, 18-25, 25-22, 25-16, 15-11
Fri, Sep. 08 Final
vs Mt. San Jacinto
3
25-11, 25-22, 25-13
Wed, Sep. 13 Final
at Southwestern
0
25-18, 25-14, 25-18
Fri, Sep. 15 Final
vs Orange Coast
1
25-16, 22-25, 25-11, 25-22
Wed, Sep. 20 Final
at Santiago Canyon
1
25-21 (RIV), 25-21 (RIV), 25-23 (SCC), 25-21 (RIV)
Fri, Sep. 22 Final
at Cypress
3
25-19, 25-18, 25-20
Fri, Sep. 29 Final
at Saddleback
3
25-20, 25-19, 25-19
Wed, Oct. 04 Final
vs Golden West
0
25-17, 25-22, 25-23
Fri, Oct. 06 Final
at Fullerton
0
OEC: 25-21. 25-9, 25-17
Wed, Oct. 11 Final
vs Santa Ana
1
25-23, 25-9, 19-25, 25-16
Fri, Oct. 13 Final
vs Irvine Valley
3
OEC: 25-15, 25-16, 25-17
Wed, Oct. 18 Final
at Orange Coast
3
OEC: 25-19, 25-14, 25-20
Fri, Oct. 20 FinalForfeit Away
vs Santiago Canyon
0
Wed, Oct. 25 Final
vs Cypress
0
25-15, 25-23, 25-22
Wed, Nov. 01 Final
vs Saddleback
3
25-17, 25-17, 25-8
Fri, Nov. 03 Final
at Golden West
3
OEC: 22-25, 25-14, 25-19, 22-25, 15-13
Wed, Nov. 08 Final
vs Fullerton
0
Sophomore Night, 25-8, 25-12, 25-17
Thu, Nov. 09 Final
at Santa Ana
1
25-21, 25-12, 22-25, 25-13
Tue, Nov. 14 Final
at Irvine Valley
3
OEC: 25-18, 25-16, 22-25, 25-18
Sat, Nov. 18 Final
at Mt. San Jacinto
3
12-25, 25-21, 25-14, 25-15
Fri, Aug. 26 Final
at LA Pierce
0
25-20, 25-19, 25-20
Wed, Aug. 31 Final
vs Chaffey
3
18-25, 32-30, 25-21, 25-12 25-18, 30-32, 21-25, 12-25
Wed, Sep. 07 Final
at Mt. San Jacinto
3
MSJC Classic, 25-17, 21-25, 23-25, 23-25
Wed, Sep. 07 Final
vs LA Mission
3
MSJC Classic, 20-25, 25-10, 19-25, 22-25
Fri, Sep. 09 Final
at San Bernardino Valley
0
25-14, 25-20, 25-18
Wed, Sep. 14 Final
vs Southwestern
1
Masks are REQUIRED
Fri, Sep. 16 Final
vs Irvine Valley
3
OEC: 25-22, 25-14, 25-11
Tue, Sep. 20 Final
at Desert
3
25-17, 25-16, 24-26, 25-16
Wed, Sep. 21 Final
at Fullerton
3
21-25, 25-14, 25-23, 25-23
Fri, Sep. 23 Final
vs Orange Coast
3
Wed, Sep. 28 Final
at Santiago Canyon
0
25-17, 25-18, 25-18
Fri, Sep. 30 Final
at Cypress
3
25-8, 25-17, 28-26
Wed, Oct. 05 Final