Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kaladon Stewart
Acting Athletic Director
(951) 222-8423 kaladon.stewart@rcc.edu
Nicho DellaValle
Director, Sports Information
(951) 222-8121 nicho.dellavalle@rcc.edu
Heather E. Smith
Administrative Assistant
(951) 222-8835 heather.e.smith@rcc.edu
Todd Babcock
Athletic Trainer
(951) 222-8135 todd.babcock@rcc.edu
Nate Swift
Athletic Trainer
(951) 328-3648 nate.swift@rcc.edu
Kelly Wierema
Athletic Trainer
(951) 222-8908 kelly.wierema@rcc.edu
Loren Overbo
Educational Advisor
(951) 222-8571 Loren.Overbo@rcc.edu
Jaclyn Myers
Educational Advisor
(951) 328-3708 Jaclyn.Myers@rcc.edu
Isabel Alanis
Assistant Professor - Counseling/Educational Advisor
(951) 328-3814 Isabel.Alanis@rcc.edu
Javonn Askins
Equipment Manager
(951) 222-4277 Javonn.Askins@rcc.edu
Lorraine Jones
Title IX Coordinator
(951) 328-3874 lorraine.jones@rccd.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rudy Arguelles
Head Baseball Coach
(951) 222-8235 rudy.arguelles@rcc.edu
David Martinez
Associate Head Coach
david.martinez@rccd.edu
Antonio Lopez
Assistant Coach
antonio.lopez@rccd.edu
Hector Rabago
Assistant Coach
Hector.rabago@rccd.edu
Ruben Ybarra
Assistant Coach
Youngin Yoon
Assistant Coach
Zach Grande
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Philip Mathews
Men's Basketball Head Coach
(951) 222-8341 philip.mathews@rcc.edu
Shannon Taylor
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(559) 908-7055 Shannon.taylor@rccd.edu
Tommie Denson
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(951) 833-3367 Tommie.denson@rccd.edu
Joseph Huff
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(909) 238-0157 Iechamps@yahoo.com

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim McCarron
Men's Cross Country & Track & Field Head Coach
(951) 222-8322 jim.mccarron@rcc.edu
Mike Wilson
Cross Country Assistant Coach
Brandon Cook
Cross Country and Track and Field Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Craft
Head Football Coach
(951) 222-8105 tom.craft@rcc.edu
James Kuk
Defensive Coordinator
james.kuk@rcc.edu
Shandon Silva
Special Teams Coordinator / Wide Receiver
(626) 354-1199 shandon.silva@rcc.edu
Mike Richey
Defensive Backs
(951) 534-6482 darich510@msn.com
Mustafa Johnson
Offensive Line
(951) 427-9730 johnson.mustafa58@gmail.com
Pene Talamaivao
Director of Strength & Conditioning / Defensive Line
(909) 438-1264 penetalamaivao@yahoo.com
Eduardo Pacheco
Linebackers
(909) 510-9312 coachpaychek@gmail.com
Jocelee Lafaele
Tight Ends
(951) 232-9194 joceleelafaele@gmail.com
David Gonzales
Assistant / Wide Receivers
(951) 456-5692 davegonzo05@gmail.com
Ian Fieber
Assistant Coach
(310) 561-0084 ianfieber9@gmail.com
Andrew Banua
Running Backs Coach
Jordan Howard
Running Backs

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Sigloch
Men's Golf Head Coach
(951) 222-8210 steven.sigloch@rcc.edu
Jay Payne
Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Northcott
Men's Swimming Head Coach
(951) 222-8277 jason.northcott@rcc.edu
Shelby Hernandez
Assistant Coach
Cliff Ruth
Assistant Coach
Jimmy Adams
Diving Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Evan Parry
Head Men's Tennis Coach
(951) 694-2408 evan.parry@rccd.edu
Lacy Patton
Assistant Coach
lacy.patton@rcc.edu
Antoine Voison
Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim McCarron
Men's Track and Field &Cross Country Head Coach - Middle Distance, Multis, High Jump, Javelin
(951) 222-8322 jim.mccarron@rcc.edu
Damien Smith
Women's Track & Field and Cross Country Head Coach - Sprints
(951) 222-8272 damien.smith@rcc.edu
Nick Robinson
Track and Field Assistant Coach - Throws
nick.robinson@rccd.edu
Mike Wilson
Track and Field Assistant Coach - Long Distances/Pole Vault
(951) 222-8322 Michael.Wilson@rccd.edu
Nanyo Segura
Hurdles Coach
CJ Alumbres
Jumps & Javelin Coach

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Northcott
Men's Water Polo Head Coach
(951) 222-8277 jason.northcott@rcc.edu
Nate Hass
Men's Water Polo Assistant Coach
(951) 222-8277 h2opolonhass@aol.com
Zoran Dragomirovic

Women's Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Elizabeth Younglove
Associate Head Coach
elizabeth.younglove@rcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alicia Berber
Women's Basketball Head Coach
(951) 377-2641 alicia.berber@rcc.edu
Desiree Jackson
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
Karen Polk
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
Jessie Valencia
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
(805) 901-8703 jessie.valencia@rcc.edu
Kriss Irvin
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
Larry Valencia
Video Coordinator
Jayson Ivery
Team Manager / Hype Man

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damien Smith
Women's Cross Country Head Coach
(951) 222-8272 damien.smith@rcc.edu
Mike Wilson
Cross Country Assistant Coach
Brandon Cook
Cross Country and Track and Field Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Daddona
Women's Softball Head Coach
(951) 222-8367 michelle.daddona@rcc.edu
Aaron Weintraub
Assistant Coach
Audriana Gutierrez
Assistant Coach
Felicia Mendoza
Pitching Coach
Sarah Kammert
Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Finfrock
Women's Swimming Head Coach
(951) 222-8277 doug.finfrock@rcc.edu
Cliff Ruth
Assistant Coach
Shelby Hernandez
Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nikki Bonzoumet
Women's Tennis Head Coach
(951) 222-8422 nikki.bonzoumet@rcc.edu
Antoine Voison
Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damien Smith
Women's Track & Field and Cross Country Head Coach - Sprints
(951) 222-8272 damien.smith@rcc.edu
Jim McCarron
Men's Cross Country & Track & Field Head Coach
(951) 222-8322 jim.mccarron@rcc.edu
Nick Robinson
Track and Field Assistant Coach - Throws
nick.robinson@rccd.edu
Mike Wilson
Track and Field Assistant Coach - Long Distances/Pole Vault
(951) 222-8322 Michael.Wilson@rccd.edu
Nanyo Segura
Hurdles Coach
CJ Alumbres
Jumps & Javelin Coach

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Finfrock
Women's Water Polo Head Coach
(951) 222-8277 doug.finfrock@rcc.edu
Sarah Greenawalt
Women's Water Polo Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Elizabeth Younglove
Associate Head Coach
elizabeth.younglove@rcc.edu

Cheer and Rally Cats Dance Team

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachelle Fawcett
Cheer and Dance Director
rachelle.fawcett@rcc.edu
Erika Goe
Dance Coach
Shawna Seyler
Cheer Coach